Past Honorees

All2020 Winners

Olugbenga Ogunbowale

Humanitarian And Voluntary Leadership Category

Olusola Amusan

Personal Improvement and Development Category

Elizabeth Nwarueze

Academic Leadership Accomplishment Category

Gbenga Adene

Moral And Environmental Leadership Category

Olabanke Subair

Business, Economic And Entrepreneurial Accomplishment Category

Adedeji Kowobari

Medical Innovation Category

Tolulope Olukokun

Scientific and Technological Development Category

Barr. Tope Akinyode

Political, Legal and Government Affairs Category

Mar’yam Thaoban

Contribution to Children, World Peace And Human Rights Category

Arewa Adesanya

Cultural Achievement Category